top of page
Search
  • Tricia Jones

Class of 2004

Updated: Feb 6

Wendi Blanton

FL Bright Futures Academic Scholars (FAS) Award recipient Florida State University Marie Brunner Cotter Pensacola Junior College Elim Bible Institute, New York

Stephanie Caldwell 2004 Valedictorian FL Bright Futures Academic Scholars (FAS) Award recipient University of West Florida Major- Business & Marketing Katie Callow Empie 2004 Salutatorian 2004 Principal's Award FL Bright Futures Medallion Scholars (FMS) Award recipient Indian Hills College Major- Elementary Education David Edwards FL Bright Futures Medallion Scholars (FMS) Award recipient University of West Florida Stefanie Harger Arizona State University Major- full Music scholarship

Career: University Professor, Doctorate Amber Holifield Brown Patrick Hutchinson, IV Pensacola Junior College Sarah Jeffrey Pensacola Junior College Amanda Montaina FL Bright Futures Medallion Scholars (FMS) Award recipient Pensacola Junior College Kaly Paulson Photography Matthew Pentecost Carroll College Major- Nursing Elkanah Ringer FL Bright Futures Medallion Scholars (FMS) Award recipient Aviation

2004Graduates.jpg

Class Colors:

Purple & Gold

Class Flower: Orchid

Class Motto: "Take my Life, Take my Mind, Take my Soul, Take my Will. I am yours, Lord. I give it All to You!" by Jeremy Camp

Class Song: "Legacy" by Nicole Nordeman

Class Verses: "Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations." Jeremiah 1:5, NIV

"Look at the nations and watch- and be utterly amazed. For I am going to do something in your days that you will not believe, even if you were told." Habbakuk 1:5, NIV

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Class of 2023

The Class of 2023 Valedictorian: Jenna  Fleigelman Salutatorian: Seth Morrell Talia Marie Caputo Michael Hudson Dorsey Forrest John William Dowling Samuel Lee Emel Lydia Grace Evans Jenna Marie Fleige

bottom of page